Friday August 28


5:30PM – Arsen Shomakhov Trio  – arsenshomakhov.ca
6:50PM – Sue Foley  with the Texas Horns – suefoley.com
8:30PM – Taj Mahal Quartet – tajblues.com

Saturday August 29


1:50PM – Guy and Jeska – guyforsyth.com/the-duo

2:30PM – Steve Kozak Band – stevekozakband.com

3:50PM – Bywater Call – bywatercall.com

5:30PM – Boogie Patrol – boogiepatrol.com

6:50PM – C J Chenier and the Red Hot Louisiana Band – officialcjchenier.com

8:30PM – Texas Salutes the Blues featuring the Texas Horns, Diunna Greenleaf, Guy Forsyth, and Derek O’Brien – severnrecords.com/artist/the-texas-hornsguyforsyth.com – diunna.com

Sunday August 30


1:50PM – Fiona Boyes – fionaboyes.com

2:30PM – Harpdog Brown and the Uptown Blues Band – harpdogbrown.com

3:50PM – Kat Danser and the Tall Tales – katdanser.com

5:30PM – Mitch Woods and His Rocket 88’s – mitchwoods.com

6:50PM – Joe Louis Walker with Fiona Boyes and Friends –  joelouiswalker.com – fionaboyes.com/

8:30PM – Ruthie Foster Quintet – ruthiefoster.com/